Join thousands of other businesses saving up to 30% on their waste management   Find out more

0800 093 11 86

Office Hours Mon-Fri 9am-6pm
Collections run 24/7

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY PERIOD – ALL WASTE CONTAINER EMPTIES

Your waste collection services will change over the Christmas holiday period. Please see the changes below:
Monday 21st December – Normal Bin Service
Tuesday 22nd December – Normal Bin Service
Wednesday 23rd December – Normal Bin Service
Thursday 24th December – Limited Bin Service
Friday 25th December – No Bin Service/office closed
Saturday 26th December – No Bin Service/office closed
Sunday 27th December – No Bin Service/office closed
Monday 28th December – No Bin Service/office closed
Tuesday 29th December – Normal Service
Wednesday 30th December – Normal Service
Thursday 31st December – Normal Service
Friday 1st January – No Bin Service/office closed
Saturday 2nd January – Normal Bin Service/office closed
Sunday 3rd January – Normal Bin Service/office closed
Monday 4th January – Normal Bin Service

If you wish to amend your regular collection, please email us at office@360recycling.co.uk by Thursday 9th December 2020 in order to allow sufficient time to plan over the holiday period.

Should you NOT require a lift during the Christmas and New Year period please ensure you let us know by emailing office@360recycling.co.uk as soon as possible and no later than the 9th December 2020 again so we can plan over the holiday period.

If we do not receive any emails, we will carry out your waste collection services as usual on the days we are open, and you will be charged accordingly. Should your normal collection day fall on a day we are closed, and you require alternative arrangements during this period please contact us to discuss your requirements and confirm in writing by email to office@360recycling.co.uk no later than Thursday 9th December 2020. We will NOT automatically reschedule your collection on the days we are closed, and your bin empties will be done the following week.

Please ensure this email is passed to the relevant person should you not be responsible for your waste collection and thank you for your help in this matter.

Thank you for your continued support, and we wish you a Happy Christmas and New Year.